She’s a talker

 
The best quote at Parent-Teacher Conferences last night:
 
"Abi never turns down a good conversation."
One response to “She’s a talker

  1. Bahahahaha That could have been said about me all through my life. My teacher\’s weren\’t that clever however. I remember one teacher told my parents that it didn\’t matter who she moved be by I could strike up a conversation with anyone. Is that so bad I ask you? Is it so bad to be "friendly" to everyone? Good for Abi! YOU GO GIRL! Like I always say…"If you have no people skills it doesn\’t matter how smart you are, no one will want you around!" ….never turns down a good conversation…LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

