Warning

I didn’t have time to brew up a fresh pot of coffee this morning so I did (what I thought) was the next best thing … I reached deep into the cupboard and pulled out a tin of Mr. Farish’s General Foods International Coffee; Cafe Vienna … YUK x 12!  That stuff tastes just like a Bertie Bots Every Flavored EARWAX Bean!  Now I have never tasted the real thing as far as earwax goes, but I dare say that if it tastes as nasty as those beans, (and now the Cafe Vienna), I will never be tempted to plunge my finger into my ear canal in order to find tasty sustenance. 
 
People be warned!  Cafe Vienna is a gamble on the taste buds … a gamble that I lost this morning.
Leave a Reply

