I’m A LEO

 

Today’s Leo Horoscope:
Jul 29, 2009

Have you noticed how delays seem to occur more and more frequently, dear Leo? Today will be no exception. Something you’ve been waiting for has been delayed yet again. It may be that the order form got lost or that there was some unforeseeable delay in sending it to you. Even with your mild-mannered temperament, you’re beginning to be a little irked! Sit tight. All will be resolved shortly.

So just last night Dustin and I were talking about some things I have ordered that have yet to arrive!  Here’s the really bizarre thing; I opened my emails today only to find a message stating the order has been delayed but is in route now!  How weird is that?  StarSleeping half-moonStar Sounds like my stars are now aligned.  I’ll sit back and patiently wait.  

Leave a Reply

