Boogie on Down

We’re fools whether we dance or not, so we might as well dance. ~ Japanese Proverb

If you saw me dance you would think that I was in the midst of a terrible seizure.  Not coordinated and totally tempo-impaired.  So why should that stop me?  I love to shake my ass(et) and boogie on down … So please, if you ever happen upon me gyrating like a maniac, please wait for the song to end before summoning help … Chances are, I’m just groovin to the beat, (or at least the beat that I hear). 

 

Leave a Reply

