Sunrise, Sunset …

 
The commute:
Up at 5:30 a.m, out the door at 6:30 (ish)off to Happy Valley Wink
Bob? Tom? are you there?  Ride shotgun with me and make me laugh …
SUNRISE  Sun as I approach the point of the mountain …
EEEEEEEEEEK!  Look out, there are no signals on cars after Lehi … Must-Pay-attention…
Who knew there where so many trucks going South, please, please please don’t box me in…
Ahhhhhhh, my exit harkens. 
It’s a beautiful morning as I head towards the mouth of Provo Canyon.
 
The Return:
5:00 p.m.  If I hurry, I will be in front of the masses.
FM 94 KODJ my kind of tunes…
Sing along … Look over and see someone watching … mumble the words …
Merge baby, merge … made it…
Sheesh, have you ever seen so many cars off the side of the road?
Flat tires and dead dear … sad and sad!
Silent prayer … please don’t let that happen to me!
Relax and enjoy the ride …
Sunset Sleeping half-moon Mademoiselle moon is lovely this evening…
HOME!
I love my family!
 
 
Leave a Reply

