I Wanna Thank You …

 
Last night I read an email from my mom  updating my sisters and me about our Uncle Harold and Aunt Ruth.  As their names might indicate, Ruth and Harold are old … real old, which means I have known them my whole life.  I have many happy memories of time spent at their home in Logan.  As their health declines I suddenly had an urgent need to write to them and let them know how much they have meant to me.  While the thoughts and feelings that I shared with them are very private, I do want to say right here: I love you Aunt Ruth and Uncle Harold. Thank you for being a part of my life.
 
If you haven’t already done so, please take a minute and thank that special someone in your life before it’s too late. 
Leave a Reply

